Events

DATE/TIME EVENT
Sep 3 2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting

Open to all!
Cocktail hour: 5pm-6pm (optional).
Dinner is $30 per person.

Giardinetto Ristorante, Inwood NY
Sep 9 2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Annual All Ladies Golf Outing

SAVE THIS DATE! Sponsors wanted. Contact Tammy Card @ Tcard@mklawnyc.com

Lido Beach Golf Club, Lido Beach NY
Sep 9 2014 Tue
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CALMM Meeting

CALMM (Council of Airline Maintenance Managers) meeting at Bldg. 14, 2nd Floor Conference Room D. Meeting details (pdf)

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
Sep 10 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Sep 10 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY
Sep 17 2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Air Explorer Scouts Annual Award Luncheon

Details and registration available. .PDF and .DOC

Russo’s on the Bay, Howard Beach NY
Sep 29 2014 Mon
10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
JFK Airport Chamber of Commerce Annual Golf Outing

Flyer/registration form available! (pdf)

Cedar Brook Country Club, Old Brookville NY
Oct 1 2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
The Semantic Golf Outing

Details/Registration Form (pdf)

Harbor Links Golf Course, Port Washington NY
Oct 1 2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting

Open to all!
Cocktail hour: 5pm-6pm (optional).
Dinner is $30 per person.

Giardinetto Ristorante, Inwood NY
Oct 8 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Oct 8 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY
Oct 15 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting

Open to all! Lunch is $20 per person.

Hilton Garden Hotel JFK, Jamaica NY
Oct 30 2014 Thu
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Our Lady of the Skies Annual Luncheon

Details and registration form available (pdf)

Russo’s On The Bay, Howard Beach NY
Nov 5 2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting

Open to all!
Cocktail hour: 5pm-6pm (optional).
Dinner is $30 per person.

Giardinetto Ristorante, Inwood NY
Nov 7 2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
KAAMCO Annual Dinner Dance

Save the date. More details to follow shortly.

Garden City Hotel, Garden City NY
Nov 8 2014 Sat
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Semantics 44th Annual Dinner Dance

Flyer/Registration form available (pdf)

Roma View, Howard Beach NY
Nov 12 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Nov 12 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY
Nov 18 2014 Tue
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Luncheon

Guest Speaker: Marcello Bottini of Argentinas Aerolinas
(More details to follow)

Hilton-JFK, Jamaica NY
Nov 19 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting

Open to all! Lunch is $20 per person.

Hilton Garden Hotel JFK, Jamaica NY
Dec 3 2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting

Open to all!
Cocktail hour: 5pm-6pm (optional).
Dinner is $30 per person.

Giardinetto Ristorante, Inwood NY
Dec 5 2014 Fri
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
KAAMCO Cargo Committee Annual Dinner Dance

Details to come soon!

,
Dec 10 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Dec 10 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY
Dec 17 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting

Open to all! Lunch is $20 per person.

Hilton Garden Hotel JFK, Jamaica NY