Events

DATE/TIME EVENT
Apr 1 2015 Wed
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting (guests always welcome!)

Cocktail hour: 5:00pm-6:00pm. Meeting commences at 6:00pm. www.giardinettony.com

Giardinetto Restorante, Inwood NY
Apr 8 2015 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Monthly Meeting

Bldg 14, 2nd Floor Main Conference Room

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
Apr 8 2015 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Chamber of Commerce Monthly Board Meeting

Bldg 14, 2nd Floor Conference Room D

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
Apr 19 2015 Sun
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
JFK Rotary Club Annual 5k Runway Run

Assemble at Bldg 14

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
Apr 22 2015 Wed
11:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Annual Bishop Wright Awards Luncheon (Christ for the World Chapel)

For details go to: www.christfortheworldchapel.org

Russo’s on the Bay, Howard Beach NY
Apr 25 2015 Sat
11:45 AM - 2:00 PM
JFK Air Cargo Association Luncheon

Speaker: TBA

Hilton-JFK Hotel, Jamaica NY
May 6 2015 Wed
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting (guests always welcome!)

Cocktail hour: 5:00pm-6:00pm. Meeting commences at 6:00pm. www.giardinettony.com

Giardinetto Restorante, Inwood NY
May 13 2015 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Monthly Meeting

Bldg 14, 2nd Floor Main Conference Room

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
May 13 2015 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Chamber of Commerce Monthly Board Meeting

Bldg 14, 2nd Floor Conference Room D

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
May 21 2015 Thu
11:45 AM - 2:00 PM
JFK Air Cargo Association BBQ
Sheraton Hotel JFK, Jamaica NY
Jun 10 2015 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Monthly Meeting

Bldg 14, 2nd Floor Main Conference Room

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
Jun 10 2015 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Chamber of Commerce Monthly Board Meeting

Bldg 14, 2nd Floor Conference Room D

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
Jun 29 2015 Mon
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
JFK ACA Golf Outing

More information at JFKAirCargo.org

Lido Beach Golf Club, Lido Beach NY