Events

DATE/TIME EVENT
Aug 6 2014 Wed
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Airport Rotary Club Meeting

Directions: www.giardinettony.com
Phone #: 516-371-0200

Giardinetto Restorante, Inwood NY
Aug 7 2014 Thu
7:45 AM - 3:30 PM
KAAMCO Annual Fishing Trip

Flyer and registration form

Captain Pete, Freeport NY
Aug 13 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Aug 13 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY
Aug 26 2014 Tue
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seminar on Violence in the Work Place

Register online or download the registration form (.pdf)

Sheraton-JFK Hotel, Jamaica NY
Sep 9 2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Annual All Ladies Golf Outing

SAVE THIS DATE! Sponsors wanted. Contact Tammy Card @ Tcard@mklawnyc.com

Lido Beach Golf Club, Lido Beach NY
Sep 10 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Sep 10 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY
Sep 29 2014 Mon
10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
JFK Airport Chamber of Commerce Annual Golf Outing

Save the date!

Cedar Brook Country Club, Old Brookville NY
Oct 8 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Oct 8 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY
Oct 30 2014 Thu
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Our Lady of the Skies Annual Luncheon

For further information go to www.jfkchapel.org

Russo’s On The Bay, Howard Beach NY
Nov 8 2014 Sat
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Semantics 44th Annual Dinner Dance

Flyer/Registration form available (pdf)

Roma View, Howard Beach NY
Nov 12 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Nov 12 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY
Nov 18 2014 Tue
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Luncheon

Guest Speaker: Marcello Bottini of Argentinas Aerolinas
(More details to follow)

Hilton-JFK, Jamaica NY
Dec 5 2014 Fri
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
KAAMCO Cargo Committee Annual Dinner Dance

Details to come soon!

,
Dec 10 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor General Conf Room

JFK Int’l Airport, Jamaica NY
Dec 10 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK CoC Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor Conf Room D

JFK Int’l AIrport, Jamaica NY