Events

DATE/TIME EVENT
Apr 16 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Airport Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – Conf Room D – 2nd Floor

JFK International AIrport, Jamaica NY
Apr 23 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Rotary Meeting

Location to be announced – Call Frank @ 917-482-9898

,
Apr 24 2014 - Apr 28 2014 Thu - Mon
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
KAAMCO Convention (Dominican Republic)

KAAMCO President’s MemoReservation FormConvention Information

The Reserve, Punta Cana
May 7 2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting (Visitors Always Welcome!)

Directions: www.giardinettony.com

Giardinetto Restorante, Inwood NY
May 9 2014 Fri
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Queens Air Services Development Office - 32nd Annual Aviation Networking Event

Details available (pdf)

Russo’s On The Bay, Howard Beach NY
May 14 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor – Main Conference Room

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
May 14 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Airport Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – Conf Room D – 2nd Floor

JFK International AIrport, Jamaica NY
May 16 2014 Fri
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JFKCoC Breakfast - Congressman Peter King

SAVE THE DATE – Details to follow shortly.

Hilton JFK Airport Hotel, Jamaica NY
May 16 2014 Fri
7:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Kiwanis Club of LGA Annual Charity Ball

Honoring Thomas L. Bosko (Director of Aviation of PANY&NJ) – Details available

Leonard’s of Great Neck, Great Neck NY
May 21 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Rotary Meeting

Location to be announced – Call Frank @ 917-482-9898

,
May 29 2014 Thu
9:45 AM - 11:30 AM
KAAMCO Cargo Committee Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor – Main Conference Room

JFK International AIrport, Jamaica NY
Jun 4 2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Meeting (Visitors Always Welcome!)

Directions: www.giardinettony.com

Giardinetto Restorante, Inwood NY
Jun 11 2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KAAMCO General Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor – Main Conference Room

JFK International Airport, Jamaica NY
Jun 11 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Airport Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting

Bldg 14 – Conf Room D – 2nd Floor

JFK International AIrport, Jamaica NY
Jun 17 2014 Tue
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
JFK Airport Chamber of Commerce Scholarship Luncheon
Hilton – JFK Hotel, Jamaica NY
Jun 18 2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
JFK Rotary Meeting

Location to be announced – Call Frank @ 917-482-9898

,
Jun 26 2014 Thu
9:45 AM - 11:30 AM
KAAMCO Cargo Committee Meeting

Bldg 14 – 2nd Floor – Main Conference Room

JFK International AIrport, Jamaica NY
Jun 30 2014 Mon
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Air Cargo Association Golf Outing

Please save the date for the JFK Air Cargo Association’s first annual charity golf outing. We are proud to announce that all proceeds will be donated to the Lustgarten Foundation For Pancreatic Cancer Research.

Lido Beach Gold Club, Lido Beach NY
Sep 9 2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
JFK Rotary Club Annual All Ladies Golf Outing

SAVE THIS DATE! Sponsors wanted. Contact Tammy Card @ Tcard@mklawnyc.com

Lido Beach Golf Club, Lido Beach NY
Sep 29 2014 Mon
10:30 AM - 8:30 PM
JFK Airport Chamber of Commerce Annual Golf Outing

Save the date!

Cedar Brook Country Club, Old Brookville NY
Dec 5 2014 Fri
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
KAAMCO Cargo Committee Annual Dinner Dance

Details to come soon!

,